Departments‎ > ‎Lunch Program‎ > ‎

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the Lunch program at Shelley School District 60 you can contact our Food Service-Child Nutrition Director below.

You can also contact any one of the Kitchen Managers at each school concerning the school lunch program or any questions you may have regarding that schools lunch program.

Barbara Pearson
Food Service - Child Nutrition Director

Office Phone:
(208) 357-7435
Email: bpearson@shelleyschools.org
 Chelsea Duncan
Food Service - Assistant

Office Phone: (208) 357-7435
Email: cduncan@shelleyschools.org
 Natalie Wells
High School Kitchen Manager

Phone: (208) 357-7453  Ext.927
Email: nwells@shelleyschools.org

 Tammy Martin
Hobbs Kitchen Manager

Phone: (208) 357-3335
Email: tmartin@shelleyschools.org
 Heather Gonzales
Stuart Kitchen Manager

Phone: (208) 357-5548
Email: hgonzales@shelleyschools.org

 Maria Campbell
Riverview Kitchen Manager

Phone: (208) 357-2392
Email: mcampbell@shelleyschools.org
 Alva Ottley
Sunrise Kitchen Manager

Phone: (208) 357-7681
Email: aottley@shelleyschools.org