STUART ELEMENTARY STAFF
Breanne Hathaway
5th Grade Math
bhathaway@shelleyschools.org


Kirsten Callejas
5th Grade Science
kcallejas@shelleyschools.org


Melissa Burke
5th Grade Math
mburke@shelleyschools.org


Gina Thompson
5th Grade Special Education
adriscoll@shelley schools.org


Chelsey Edwards
5th Grade Social Studies
cedwards@shelleyschools.org


Lisa Bianco
5th Grade Language Arts
lbianco@shelleyschools,.org


Tori Gonzalez
5th Grade Math & Language Arts
agonzalez@shelleyschools.org


Brandon Crain
5th Grade GT
bcrain@shelleyschools.org


Shawna Womack
5th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies
swomack@shelleyschools.org


Nancy Conder
5th Grade Computer
nconder@shelleyschools.org


Tia Rickabaugh
5th Grade PE
trickabaugh@shelleyschools.org


Tracy Huntsman
5th Grade Music
thuntsman@shelleyschools.org

Laura Grange
Food Services
lgrange@shelleyschools.org


Leann Larsen
Food Services
llarsen@shelleyschools.org


Danele Sorensen
Food Services
dsorensen@shelleyschools.org


Heather  Gonzales
Food Services-Manager
hgonzales@shelleyschools.org


Gayla Walker
Food Services


LeeAnn Wells
Food Services
lwells@shelleyschools.org









Elise Church
6th Grade Art
echurch@shelleyschools.org


Amy Cook
6th Language Arts
acook@shelleyschools.org


Caitlin Cook
6th Grade  Language Arts
ccook@shelleyschools.org


Jordan Ross
6th Grade Science
jross@shelleyschools.org


Andra Driscoll
6th Grade Math
adriscoll@shelleyschools.org


Royce Murdoch
6th Grade Math 
rmurdoch@shelleyschools.org


Gina Thompson
6th Grade Special Education
gthompson@shelleyschools.org


Gary Pawelko
6th Grade Band
gpawelko!shelleyschools.org


Jason Peters
6th Grade Strings
jpeters@shelleyschools.org


Joan Roberts
6th Grade Social Studies
jroberts@shelleyschools.org


Robert Cox
6th Grade PE
rcox@shelleyschools.org


Staisha Roberts
6th Grade Language Arts
sroberts@shelleyschools.org


Brandon Crain
6th Grade GT
bcrain@shelleyschools.org


Lisa Spells
SE Aide
lspells@shelleyschools.org


Chris Stommel
SE Aide
cstommel@shelleyschools.org








Clint Anderson
Custodian
canderson@shelleyschools.org


Susanne Belden
Title Aide
sbelden@shelleyschools.org


Les Brinkley
PSR
tbrinkley@shelleyschools.org


Viodelda Browning
Migrant Coordinator
vbrowning@shelleyschools.org


DiAnn Burnside
Librarian
dburnside@shelleyschools.org


Barbara Case
Title Aide
bcase@shelleyschools.org


Carla Elliott
SE Aide
celliott@shelleyschools.org


Mark Graham
School Psychologist
mgraham@shelleyschools.org



EL Aide
@shelleyschools.org


Norma Jean Morris
Crossing guard
nmorris@shelleyschools.org


Kristi Ramsey
Skill Building
kramsey@shelleyschools.org


Christle Renn
Lunch Duty
crenn@shelleyschools.org


Noon Duty
@shelleyschools.org